MY TINY MUSICALBOX

It plays Romeo and Juliet. I used to play it a lot, but that is years ago.
I also have another one, in a orange coloured box and that plays Brahms Lullaby. I think I once gave it to Mischa.
The day started rather late for me, and Mischa and I began right away to read a longer story she had written, decided to divide in two and worked on one of these. We had a lot of fun and in the end a short but perfect (in our opinion) story emerged.
Then it was high time for lunch and after that I slumbered away in a deep sleep.
There was a bit time for taking a picture, and for walking to the store for some food items to buy.
In the meantime Mischa tried to draw a small wood hut, Piet Hein was watching.
The idea to go to the Therme, float on the warm salty water, came up, and Piet Hein was so sweet to drive us there and later picked us up.
A full day all in all, and after writing this entry I will have a rest.

The silly pictures of Aniek, Happycat, KangaZU, lisabet and PamelaJ I will give hearts in a minute now.

My picture is a contribution to the Tiny Tuesday challenge, thanks to Osuzanna for hosting, and I hesitate if I can tag it also for a derelict image, next Sunday hosted by evolybab.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.