Mrs B

We don't very often see Mrs Bullfinch out by herself, I think Mr B must have been back at the nest having a little post Christmas nap while the Mrs was out for lunch.

Its been a cold day today and the sun emerged briefly this afternoon when we went out for a walk around the woods.  We have spent the day tidying up and sorting out all those things that are put in different places at Christmas.  We've had a quiet time which was very needed.  I even sat and did some reading briefly before I nodded off!

SHH bought me a Wifi SD card for Christmas and he has spent hours trying to make it work in the way he thinks it should work.  He's rather disappointed with it.  Maybe I'll get a different Christmas present?  Watch this space! Looking forward to a gentle day tomorrow as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.