Wild Wednesday - Wild Birds at Sunset

Thanks for all the lovely comments stars and hearts for yesterday's robin, it made it to Page 2/3! :-)

It's been beautiful again today and I almost went to Durrell Wildlife Park before my membership runs out next month. I needed to do the food shopping, plus the zoom isn't very reliable at the mo so just stayed home with a cuppa doing my shopping list. I popped to the library this afternoon and got another stamp in my reading passport, having finished a book for the 2010s stamp.

On the way home I stopped near La Pulente as the sunset was looking great with Corbiere Lighthouse just visible. If you look really closely you'll be able to see some seagulls flying around. Hope that's okay for Wild Wednesday Cailleach and thanks for hosting.

Still being observed, click here for more info.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.