kissing angels...

...in the clouds

i can't for the life of me - remember if i've posted these before - if i have, forgive me for having a poor memory - and not being able to have a clue - i just happened to notice them today - realizing i've had them since a second grade - christmas gift exchange (remember those?) - they have followed me around the country - through i don't know how many states and moves - to date, they have survived with no knicks, scratches or wings having fallen off - i think it's quite a miracle - which is probably why they're angels - that they have lasted so long and remain in perfect condition

every time i see them i am reminded of my childhood - of those little girls i used to play with long ago - some of whom i am still in touch with to this day - those were simpler times - more carefree times than we live in now yet - i still know when i see my angels - you really can have...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.