a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Reflecting on Boston

We've just a few more days left in Massachusetts before we fly back home.  But today, we spent the day in Boston.  There is some prospect of a snow storm coming in tonight/tomorrow so the thinking was that it would be sensible to do some of the tourist stuff today.  

My extras show a few shots of Boston (including "that boat". ...  you know, the tea related one).   

My main shot is shared with Incredibish - this is "endlessly repeating twentieth century modernism" by an artist called Josiah McElheny which we saw at Boston's Museum of Fine Art.  


I have the advantage of being able to post shots taken with my DSLR.  Mark will be uploading his DSLR shots to Flickr once he gets back home.  Judging from our previous trips together he will have some great shots that I just didn't quite see!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.