Insulating Tape - AT79

Went into Tesco and Thornbury this morning and dropped KG off at the sports centre.  I agreed to meet him back there at 10.30 but he was still playing badminton and told me he was staying to the end  (or that is what I thought it was actually 11.30)  Left home at 11.45 to pick him up and was nearly to the sports centre when I saw him walking up the hill oops.  I had to drive to the sports centre before I could turn around.  We really got our messages crossed today - he hadn't realised I had gone home and looked around the car park and then decided he had better walk home.  All's well that ends well.

My blip the the challenge  of a natural abstract without faffing is rolls of insulating tape on KG's work bench -  I took it using dramatic tone on the camera and only adjusted the levels slightly and sharpened it.  

Thanks for Ingeborg for hosting  - it wa an interesting challenge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.