Not quite a kingfisher

It has been nice to have a day of not really doing a great deal. Well I say not doing much there were lots of domesticity happening. but we haven't had any Christmas stuff or had to go any where.

Mr PB serviced Snowy's front hub as he had (bike not Mr PB) a terrible squeal every time I braked.

We took Indie for a walk and I was hoping to show Mr PB the kingfisher, but in the same spot this this chap. I am not sure it is a young heron - maybe someone can advise, quite funny seeing it in a tree. The river was frozen which was probably why.

Our very large present L arrived today. We have to wait for him to come home from work before we can open it. Naughty of him as he hasn't much money being a student. I will let you know tomorrow what it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.