Blur

This is a week where I suspect we all lose track of the day of the week and time seems to just slip past. No idea what this is a picture of-found it in my camera roll so suspect it was just a mis-shot but I rather liked it and it kind of sums up the blur in which I'm living at the moment
Went for breakfast with A then to bathroom showroom to look at options-WAY too many decisions to be made!! (Salesman explaining the difference between the number of screws in various taps was the last straw!)
A was not having a good day-planning for her trip up to Edinburgh has been fraught and she's having to fit in with others' preferences and lack of communication and it was really winding her up. We watched toy story movies as we drew up room plans and I tried to help her feel more positive. Poor little thing. They finally set off at 6.30 and K came round to tell me all about the new baby and catch up. Prosecco, cheese and biscuits and a programme about the Bronte sisters
Today's my 3 year anniversary on Blip...blimey!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.