Flower ........

 ............ Friday30  (FF30)

The last FlowerFriday of 2016 - and just over two years of hosting for me.
The only sprinkling of BikerBear Hearts and Honourable Mentions missed were when my Mum died in June 2015!

It's all down to you out there that this has been such a successful challenge and I hope you have enjoyed it.

I'm happy to continue into 2017 and hope you will join me even if it's not every week ...... always very happy to see your gorgeous photos.

Sending huge thanks to everyone who has taken part - even if it was just once!

This isn't strictly a flower (I am allowed, as are you, to break the rules occasionally) - it's a frosty berberis branch outside the front door - as you can tell, it's weeely weeely cold again here in the east of the UK.

Be careful if you are out on the roads ............

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.