Silly .............

 Saturday!!    Amusingly hosted by admirer - thank you for your joy!!!!

So this is Whisper's treat box - really a cookie jar - but it talks!!  When you open his jaws to take out the treat cookie he says
" Mmmmmm mmmm, those sure is some tasty cookies "  
in a very deep (US) southern accent!!  Always makes me smile and always makes Whisper come running.   

When Whisper first came to us he wouldn't "toilet" unless out on a lead so when he eventually 'puddled' in the garden he got a treat - then when he progressed to the "other",  he got another treat - now, when he has been a good lad (euphemism for "done his business") he runs in to the kitchen full tilt, wagging his tail madly and almost saying "I've been a good lad, where's my treat" - who could resist??  Certainly not me.

My contribution (a day late) for Silly Saturday!!

xx  Anni  xx


Not sure why I have spent so much time telling you all about Whisper's toiletting habits???  May be the wine?????  Lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.