Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Time to move on!

The Redwings (three of them) with a little help from some Blackbirds have stripped two very laden Cotoneaster trees in three days.  I'm not sure what they are going to do for the rest of the winter, except perhaps `move on'.

I struggled with Instagram this morning in an attempt to contact my grand daughter in Australia, which I managed ,but It's still a bit of a mystery how I did it.  (I'm sure she should have been asleep and not replying to me.)   When you are a camera and laptop person who hardly uses her phone, Instagram proves pretty complicated to negotiate.  I finally settled for taking photos on my iPad, but it's such an unwieldy thing, I'm sure it'll never catch on!  I'm going to put the images on FB, which My Gdaughter can manage too - of course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.