Time warp again.

More "cardboard boxery".
We could never remember how long any give plant had been where it is.
As I mentioned when casting back to 1961, a dated photo is, for me, the exception much more than the rule.
However, there are, sometimes, approximate clues. Like, for instance, the fact that I seem to remember around 1994 was rather fierce on the Snow front, which sort of suggests that the wee one at the bottom was around then. 
Then it "Grew some". I took the top pic while holding the other photo I found in "The Box".
Could "not nohow" persuade the pointy shooty to focus on both. 
Similarly Photoshop© refused to cop-operate so I was forced to metaphorically glue them and smudge the join, a bit like "Ernie Wise's Wig".
Still, I now have a coherent (sort of) record of things.


Late addition.
I've just noticed that the Snowy shot was taken before we removed the steps & path direct to the door.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.