The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Winter afternoon

I slept until eleven, and got up to attempt dressing myself for the first time in days.I was due to teach at 2pm, at the rehab. Fortunately this went well, and was happy to get out of the house: beyond the bin, even!

I am now ensconced on the sofa, where I intend to remain for the foreseeable future. Plenty on the TV....

I shot this scene, straight into the light, before I left for work. We are on the edge of Stroud's Golden Valley, one of the five valleys which come together in the centre of Stroud. Unsurprisingly, I could not see what I was doing! The layers of fog were peeling off as the sun broke through. I will also try to upload a picture in Extras, showing Bomble peering out of the curtains at the Christmas tree. I've played with it in PhotoDirector.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.