Elroyofderovers

By Elroyofderovers

Away up in Gorgie....

How did he miss

Went along to the Hearts v Inverness CT game today with my brother and my nephew. Got a bit bother from the security guys for taken my DSLR. Not allowed big zoom lenses (my 55-200 was fine but the 70-300 wasn't, all because of the shape!!!). So I just put the 35mm on and used that for a few shots.

Hearts were 2 v o at half-time and ICT were down to 10 men. Final score 2 v 2. Hearts only had themselves to blame. Two points thrown away.

First bit of Scottish football this season and it was fairly enjoyable. Both teams played pretty open and tried to pass the ball. Refereeing was highly questionable at times (both ways) and there was a very distinct lack of atmosphere in the stadium.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.