Sieze the day

By Mario

Sure to Rise

Edmonds when the produced there cookbook and when their product was purchased what ever you made was Sure to rise that was there garuntee. I am sure I will struggle to rise in the morning, I have to go to work to try and work on an urgent job I'm over this week in the words of Motivational Speaker Les Brown I have had a Character building week, yes at the moment I'm supergood but I will get better. I had a phone call from one of our community newspapers asking me to do some PJ work on the Round the Gorges Relay Race tomorrow I was quite chuffed so tomorrow I will be Outstanding and Improving.
Good Night All. If I missed veiwing your blips i appologise but when i get a break I will make up for it. Many thanks for the comments over the last few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.