ShinY

By Shin

Merry Christmas

Today is Christmas. Living abroad from family, it's just the five of us, but I like it that way. We went out for a bikeride and ended up at a playground. The kids were enthusiasticly playing, but there is a path running through, seperating one part of the playground to another. My middle son ran from one side to the other pushing the gate open with much gusto, only to have it come back in his face with as much force. So we quickly rode home and just to be sure, my husband took him to emergency, because it looked quite nasty and deep. Luckily it wasn't deep enough to need stitches. I hope everybody is enjoying christmas. I am despite the scare we had earlier and I'll start dinner now



extra note::::::::
Even though we only do present for the children at christmas, my hubby surprised me with a very nice gift. To quote blipper #1: "after all, you can never be too thin or have too many cameras".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.