A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

..Burning Like Fire

Can you spot the mirror image bunny in the bushes? Maybe he was looking for his mate but just couldn't quite pick her out of the shrubbery. To be honest, I'm not really sure if either of them knew the other was even there; they were just happy munching away on the recently cut grass. The Moorhens & their chicks were playing in the reeds nearby too. I'm hoping to Blip a family shot of the BCT's (Black Chicken Things for those who are not aware) or at least a nice shot of a baby or two at some point in the near future, before the babies get too big & less cute.

Had a call back from a nearby solicitors today.. & despite the fact is was a no, boohoo, he was very nice & did say he would circulate my CV in the area. So I'm thinking that's not a bad result.

Well done to Willow & Ri-rops on their GCSE results today too, fantastic job, well done! Seems like yonks ago that I did my GCSE's, but it can't be that long..well, 7 years thinking about it!? So many exams have passed since then, urgh, wears me out thinking about it all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.