On the hill...

...with hundreds of other revellers this evening!

We enjoyed a wonderful meal with our friends before seeing 2017 in overlooking London. It's quite amazing how this road has become the place to be, for those in the know, since 2000! 

My extras show other views of the evening and the spectacular balcony of the once bungalow opposite our first home...also a bungalow and which can be seen on the right of this picture. I also grew up in a house further down this road so it is rather special!

My other extras show the road looking up the hill, also full of cars. Then suddenly when the fireworks have finished, it all clears within minutes!

I send my New Year greetings to my faithful followers here on blip and to everyone else too! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.