Comfortable in Andrew's skin

Erm, no. Rosina playing around with an app called Face Juggler. Some of the results are truly frightening - the stuff of nightmares.

Work is very busy at the moment and it's at times like this that you are made very aware of how unbusy some of your colleagues are, like Garth Murray who's hassling me to make some graphs in a presentation look prettier. I'm like WTF? Really? Will changing the colours of adjusting the trend line so that it sits exactly on the data point make a difference to the message or the actions that people are going to take? No i bloody won't. If you have time to fiddle with crap like that, drop it, roll up your sleeves and come and give me a hand so that I can cut my day back to 10 hours instead of 11.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.