Out with the old and in with the new

Firstly a Happy New Year to all my blip friends.

This morning the old calendars came down and the new ones went up.  I was lucky enough to have another EM and L calendar.  The picture top left is one of my favourites of L.  She is such a sweetie.  The other calendar courtesy of Amanda is Suicide Bunnies.  As a lot of you may know I blipped the bunnies a lot and they have now passed to Amanda.  KG was always threatening to do them in but the calendar is not his doing.  It is funny (see extra for January's picture).  I hope the bunnies didn't see this before Amanda handed it over.

Well it is New Year and as always we take the tree and all the decorations down so it all looks a bit bare.  They seem to come down quicker than they go up.  Also we are off to Madeira on Wednesday so we have to take the decs down before we go.

A wet, dull, cold, damp day.  Looking forward to some sunshine on Wednesday 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.