G

I spent a lovely evening with good friends, eating a delicious meal and seeing in the new year. This is the bracelet I had been wearing, photographed before I went to bed! It's a silver bracelet (or at least, silver coloured!). I don't wear gold because it doesn't really suit me.

A slow, meandering kind of day today. Mostly damp but I did manage to find a dry window of time in which to walk back to my friends to collect my car, having accepted a lift home so that I could have more than one drink. It was lovely walking out in the fresh air and having a leisurely cup of freshly brewed coffee with last night's hosts.

Tomorrow is forecast to be lovely and sunny. I do so hope they are right - I really fancy a good walk in the Purbecks!

Thank you so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's dreamy blip - I'm so pleased you liked it! 


I hope the new year has got off to a good start for you!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.