Spirit fun

This morning I started my day off by having fun with the cats.  

Mini-me isn't tame enough to stick around after eating her breakfast but that's okay..

I was mixing another batch of dry food and Peace enjoyed being hand fed.  She then went a little crazy when I rubbed some catnip into the scratch post on the playhouse.

Both Peace & Spirit had a few treats but it is always Spirit that empties all the treats out of the mouse.

Today it was Spirit who decided he couldn't resist the catnip at the far end of the soda box!  I love watching them do their best to get in the box and then when they get out again have that dazed/stoned look!

Kent and I decided that we would stay home today and not share any germs we might have with anyone or expose ourselves to anymore germs!

We are washing our bedlinen, listening to the Harcus family from Westray sing their christian music and catching up with things on our computers.

Here's to a New Year.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.