Happy New Year 2017 !!!

OK
This year started like a nightmare, really.
Bad news from Istanbul again. I wonder where is this world going?

And we had these domestic situations: Me and hubby came home from our friends at 01.30am and poor hubby really had underestimated the power of GT's... 
He was drunk as a skunk.

I noticed his problems already on the way home as I was driving, but then he felt asleep and I could drive home, so I did no pit stops. But as we got to the home yard he started feeling bad and therw up various times... All of his clothes had to be washed, shoes and floors too - and in the end I washed the car and yard aswell - because I knew the snowing and icy weather was goming and I did not want to keep the mess on the front of the house.

I did all cleaning until 3.30. While washing the car roof, it was getting frozen already, aswell as the ground became slippery. But clean.

04am I got into bed. Tired morning. Angry too.

In the afternoon a long walk in freezing cold weather playing pokemon and shooting moon alone - made me feel a way lot better.

A bowl of mussles cooked in garlic and wine with cream for dinner. And a glass of wine - yes I am fine and happy again. 

Happy new year for you too!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.