Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

New Years Eve

Last New Years Evening a lot of the family gathered at a relatives house just outside Bath. The food, drink, company and tainment was superb so it was decided in January to do it all over again.

As we were staying the night at my uncle and aunts house in Rode, Somerset, we arrived there late afternoon to settle in before travelling to my cousins house in Norton St Philip for the festivities.

It was a night of much laughter and game playing. One of the popular games at teh moment is the 'dentist brace' where you have to read out a sentence and other have to guess what you are saying! Not easy.

The blip photo shows my brother, David, and Mrs BB showing the 'braces'  off. They were drinking whilst my intake was limited as I was driving!

An excellent night to see in The New Year which we may even do again this year.

Happy New Year to you all !   I wish you a superb year of Blipping in 2017.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.