Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

New year, new challenge

2017!

New year, new challenge. Not only for myself, but also for my little'un. After impressing us (mum and dad), with consistently intuitive and creative ideas for taking photos, and being increasingly interested in my photography, we decided to fix her up with a beginner bridge camera of her own for Christmas.

And since then, it's been her constant companion... literally going everywhere with her.. even to bed. So I think we would class that as a win. We'll have to see how long it sticks.. but she's getting to grips with the exposure triangle and trying to think out before hand how to get a good image and use the light around her.

So here she is.. in action.. the young budding photographer taking her first steps... and here's the result today... BlipKid. Don't know if she'll keep up with a daily challenge, but we thought we would give it a try. 

As for me.. onwards and upwards. New challenges of my own, and lots to do... 

Happy 1st of the 1st everyone... 

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.