Guess what...

A delicious tradition is the making of "Oliebollen" or "Dutch Doughnut" at New Years Eve. Since ages it is J.'s task... so once in the year he is cooking!
The oliebollen often get funny shapes. For me this is clearly a .....
no, I write it into the tags, don't look and gues :-D

A very late start into the New Year, a brunch and a walk with J., R., T. and (of course) Omo through a winter wonderland and with trees and plants full of fantastic roarfrost. It was a pity but it was very dull, much to dark for a proper blip :-( 
I hope that the roarfrost is still there until tomorrow morning.
Nevertheless I added a blip of my bunch ... they really hated to get blipped :-D
In the evening we enjoyed the film Belle and Sebastian
It's a remake of a famous serie from the early sixties. Now, I'm too young to know the original :-D but J. did and he enjoyed the film a lot. Me too.
So again, despite all my good intentions, I fail with commenting.
That's not funny. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.