twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

Last day of the boys fpr a while. As a treat I took them to the supermarket...! Er I mean I took them Cigs hunting in Porty. 

Then to the supermarket (with her) 

Dropped them off at lunchtime and took supplies to hers; came home and slept for half an hour before getting on the bike and back to hers. 

We loafed and half watched TV but mostly chatted as a steady influx of (mostly) young men arrived to see her lad. 

They vanished to the pub to watch Liverpool vs Citeh and I took the opportunity to rattle together al vangole and by the time they returned and took over the kitchen we were done.

We chatted to the kidz; they left around 1045 and then G started; kicked out a window; showed no remorse and - well yes.

The fireworks were followed by the er fireworks; then after a few more drinks I left around 3; the mysteries of the missing phone and also the bloody sheets were both unsolved.

Onwards into 2017, dear blippers. Hope its a good one for you all. 

I really need to paint my door; there's a lot of grubby paw prints on it...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.