It's that cat again!

I do normally try to vary my Blips but I actually didn't take any other shots today. I took this as I'd realised I hadn't taken a photo for the Facebook Pic of the Week - topic: Out with the old. 

Minstrel is not going out - he is a house cat, and certainly not old anyway! But I got a new dressing gown for Christmas and the old one is now in his cat-bed! And he has taken to sleeping there again now it is newly cosy!

Last night we went out and had a pretty raucous, boozy night! I'd actually managed my New Years' Day Fitbit steps before I got home from the night out! 

Just as well, as I've not exactly done a lot of walking today. We did go out to visit Bri's Mum and for our traditional New Year Burger King! We had it for tea, as Jae stayed over at a friends' house for New Year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.