Happy New Year!

2017 has begun...and i am super excited! It is going to be a great year! I start teaching spin class (cyclefit) at my local gym. I have worked very hard to get here and am very proud. 2016 provided alot of hurdles and i was able to successfully navigate them. I start my yoga teacher training certification in 4 weeks and by mid May can add that to. my resume (that i am preparing for retirement). Looking forward also to some trips, 1 back to British Columbia to visit family and to celebrate Canada's 150th anniversary while we are at a family reunion at cottages at a remote lake. We are also doing a road trip with our AWESOME cousins hazelh and Mr hazelh from Toronto to Nashville and back a different route to include the Cleveland Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and perhaps a wee bit of camping too. Our youngest will be starting Law School in Australia so we hope visit him and other family there. Alsi hoping to squeeze in another trip to the happiest place on earth, Disneyworld, at the end of March...Yay 2017...it may even be my sweeties last year of work! Fingers crossed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.