CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Calm

Chris and I both decided that we had to get on with catching up on work emails / work.  I don't mind working a b/hols as at least I don't get hassle from people!  At about 3pm we had enough and decided some fresh air was needed before the sun decided to go.

I have only just uploaded yesterdays blip....no need to look....but just to warn you, I am planning on taking all pics in B&W this month as I want to improve in B&W photography.

I've also decided to go back to some studies...nothing major, just a beginners course in Psychology as a personal development and something that I believe should help with my role as a HR bod.  Add this to y already busy year with work, travels, work travel and the 'Project'  I should be fairly busy!!  Beats moaning about being bored!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.