Beewriter

By Beewriter

I have the Power....

Not He-Man, but She-Woman.....for those of a certain age who remember!

Oh, it was lovely to have a lie in this morning. It has been a very cold day and lots of ice and frost....thank goodness I swam yesterday and not today! Thank you all for your lovely comments on my chilly dip yesterday.

The coven convened this afternoon for a cheeky glass of fizz to toast the new year. I decided to walk there and I met Pat en route, we went through the woods so I could take a few pics. I had decided to wear a dress and had my boots on....now I've had to walk on a squelchy path I realise that my left boot has a hole in the sole....damn!

It is back to a normal week tomorrow, but only four days before I'm off for nine days...Hurrah! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.