RobNegus

By RobNegus

No.198: 0/366

One year ago I photographed my enlarger vowing to ensure it would be in some sort of frequent use. Three hundred and sixty-six days later I have used it precisely zero times.

Today I was going to make that same promise but what good would that do. So instead I went to the shop and acquired building materials to light proof the room that it's sat in for a year.

And on the way there did I think about what photos I might take? No. I took my camera, chucked in a film and shot a roll on the way.

Today I don't have a question to ask, I have just a task for myself. Part one, develop every half roll I shot last year and never got round to developing. Part two, shoot develop and print at least one roll per month this year... Without fail, no excuses just action.

Canon 6d, Tamron 24-70 @70mm, f5.6, ISO 800, 1/13sec

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.