Down town......

.....quite liked this street scene on a wet miserable day, the original was dull and dark, now it looks like summer rain.

Hubby and I and A and E, ventured out in the rain for some lunch. It was rather nice sitting in Joe's Garage engaging in conversation with mobiles put aside. It was even better not having to go into the city, as many new cafe's have arisen now new buildings are up since the earthquakes.

Sadly hubby returns to work tomorrow, just when we're settling into holiday mode, it's always the way.

Finally I'm all caught up with my backblips, thank you for stopping by with kind words, hearts and stars which are always appreciated. I'm hoping I can now start commenting, fingers crossed! :)))

Happy Tuesday everyone :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.