fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Bald and Gull Play....

Gull to Bald..."Hey Mr. fancy pantaloon pants...I'm gonna steal some of that fish right out from under you while you look the other way".
 
Bald thinks..."Damn this smart alec gull"!

Celebrating my 2,555 blip today and took a ride up north to the Nooksake river testing out a new apparatus for my long lens...I need lots more practice to work it all...and the near zero and below wind chill factor made my fingers numb even in gloves....so I pretty much looked funny trying to get any blips!   Would have made a funny utube of myself tryint to use the new set up...I'll get it down...and I'll enjoy it more in warmer times ha ha:) 
  Extra is of a Bald on a tree brance   ....all in all a superb way to celebrate this blip birthday!  I can't thank you all enough for the visits here, the wisdom in you words, your support and your amazing community spirit here.   What a grand place to land:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.