One click at a time

By KeithKnight

August Challenge - Path - Light Paths

Day 24 of Missymoos challenge - Path: Take a photo of a path, or your feet on the path.

I had trouble getting inspiration for this one, to the extent that I had taken a shot of my laptop screen showing the 'path' to my daily blips where they are stored. Then on my way to get a present for my youngest daughter for her grades in her GCSEs inspiration (of sorts) struck.

Back to 'my' roundabout - for newer blippers, this is the location I use for all my blips that I shoot at home, once the location of a 'Tardis-style' police box, it has actually appeared in a couple of blips.

So we have a nice long exposure with cars going round the roundabout producing light paths to fulfil the challenge, and even some dashed lines from those who bothered to indicate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.