Slice of the moon

After a very damp dark start to the day it became a very nice bright day but very cold. I did think about going to take some more shots of the waxwings as the light was so good but decided against it due to been very cold. Its a good job I didn't as they have now moved on but have been seen just 5 mins from work so might go tomorrow if they are around and the light is as good as today.  I had only taken a couple of shot on my mobile earlier in the day so when I returned home this evening I noticed how nice the moon looked so decided to take a few shots of it as I haven't blipped it for a while. So a nice change from a bird shot.
Many thanks for everyone who helped put my wigeon shot from 2 days ago on the popular page thanks for the stars and hearts 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.