Zooming in

This evening after work I decided to go out and have a play for my blip. Rather cold and windy I got my self stood on a foot bridge going over one of the main roads through Lincoln. I decided to take a few light trail shots but wasn't happy with the way they turned out. I then decided to have a go at a technique that I had seen results of but never tried called a Lens pull. Basically you focus on the object  you want to take a shot of and then open up the shutter and while it is still open either  pull the lens in or out . This shot is the result of one of about 5 shots I tried. I let you be the judge open to your views but I must admit I'm very happy with the result probably  not everyone's cup of tea .
In other news  during my dinner break at work I came home and took Jae to check out a car that we had seen. looked ok so took it for a test drive. Jae was happy with it so made an offer he picks it up on Saturday. Just need to sort his insurance out  £1600  ouch . double the cost of the car

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.