Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Random Street Art

Never quite worked out the point of this!

Car update - got the car towed from the pug garage to the local Kwik Fit for a second opinion as £1,008.43 seems a little steep and I don't quite believe that what I have been told is wrong with the car is actually what's wrong with it! (I might have had a call to an old friend last night who just happens to be a pug expert! - not spoken to him for 5 years - was great to catch up with him even if it was only briefly!). Anyway, Kwik fit seem to have come up with the same diagnoses as C but still think it might cost a couple of hundred to sort it out :-(

Really need to decide what I want next and go and find one - problem is I've pretty much crossed out the 6 cars I had on my short list - and I don't think I can justify the Porsche!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.