The clear up continues

As far as I am concerned, the BEST bit about this view is that the table at the far end is still clear!

Before leaving for work in the morning, I promised that I would tackle the stuff on the piano.  I came home, sat down at the computer, and barely moved (except to eat a lovely fish tagine) until bedtime.  At which point, I still had no photo, and a cluttered piano - I would quite like to be able get at the piano, so I could play it.  10 minutes work, most of the clutter was cleared - some admittedly has been hidden behind a wall, and some is waiting to go out to the shed.  But at least much less of it is piled on the piano. 

And I had another boring blip.  But it was the only bit of my day worth recording!

PS. The boxes to the left are the charity shop collection area.  Time for another run, I think

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.