Out for lunch

Today I have been out for lunch with Ann and her friend Heather (in this Blip).

I am such a lucky little collie dog. After my morning walk Ann said, 'Molly, I've got a few things to do this morning so you can have home alone snooze time and when I come back I will take you for a walk along the beach and then you can come out for lunch with me.'

Yay! I love going out for lunch with Ann. Unfortunately today I didn't get one single little titbit. Boohooo. We went to the Rum & Crab Shack and lunch smelt delicious so I tried resting my head right next to Heather because I knew Ann wouldn't give me anything I know that Heather really likes me so I thought she might give me some tasty little treats. She didn't?!!

However, I have to say that for most of the time that I was in the 'Rum & Crab Shack', I was really well behaved – I just lay down in 'good dog mode'. I was so quiet that you wouldn't even have known I was there.

And then after lunch I got another walk on the beach. Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.