A bit strange

Day one of a new behaviour system at school and also my duty day. I don't think the students thought that we'd be taking it all that seriously so they've had a bit of a shock today. And the four drawer filling cabinet for confiscated items which felt a little excessive yesterday has been put to good use today. Hopefully the message will get through. 

A non-stop day one way or another but I came home relatively early to have my hair cut. Bailey was very pleased to see my hairdresser and she was utterly charmed but he couldn't quite get his head around what was happening. I have to say it felt a bit weird as I've not had my haircut at home since I was about 12 but until she gets some premises of her own, Bailey's going to enjoy greeting her every six weeks or so. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.