Not quite right

A packed day with three lessons taught, meetings in the other two and one at the end of the day. So, yesterday's wish to just get started was well and truly fulfilled. Two of my lessons were with Y11 classes who have their English Lit. mock exam tomorrow. One of them seemed fairly prepared but I'm not so sure about the other. We focused on them knowing that they had three questions to answer...

Home via the supermarket with the intent of buying a card but I couldn't find the right one. Instead, I found this one (from an original painting entitled 'Perfect Day' by Gemma Harwood). It reminded me of Bailey in attitude, though not in colouring. I had hoped that he might recreate the pose in aid of a blip but he hasn't obliged and instead has been up and down the stairs and in and out of the garden for most of the evening. He did fall asleep as I started writing this blip but not in the right location for my blip-plan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.