Peppa and me

Back on granny duty today but a morning off as she was at preschool. Swam, washed dishes (dishwasher is kaput), did my accounts. A lovely sunny day. There has been very little rain this trip.

WH dropped us 1 Mont Kiara and Olivia cried all the way round H&M. Luckily no-ne thought I was abducting her. I should have stuck to Plan A for as soon as we got to the restaurant she stopped.

Lunch then a quick trip round Village Grocer and a walk home via the fish. And then an hour in the pools to cool off. She is fearless in the big pool.

It's proving very difficult to get a front shot of her. I had to resort to making funny noises for this one. Tonight is either eating out or pizza in. No more power cuts I hope.

J and D have arrived in Delhi ok. Etihad upgraded them, for free, on the second flight. Perks of being a doctor??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.