Upward over the mountain

By lilymaychanter

Secret #11- The Secret Lives of Blippers

Secret #11:

I'm probably the only one in the world, but I hate Christmas.



I acknowledge that this isn't the best quality, but it was just chance that I stumbled upon this photo opportunity when I was in such a rush. What a perfect picture to represent this blipper's secret!

To the person who sent me this secret- if it's any consolation, you're not alone. After all, this guy in the parking lot had Santa murdered and then slammed the trunk on his legs. If that's not Christmas-hate, I don't know what is.

Prelude
Secret #1
Secret #2
Secret #3
Secret #4 (my own secret)
Secret #5
Secret #6
Secret #7- The Secret Lives of Blippers
Secret #8- The Secret Lives of Blippers
Secret #9- The Secret Lives of Blippers
Secret #10 (my own secret)


Thank you for your continued participation in this project. Please e-mail your secrets to lilymaychanter@yahoo.com. Your identity will be protected unless you specifically ask me to do otherwise. Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.