Upward over the mountain

By lilymaychanter

Secret #12- The Secret Lives of Blippers

Secret #12:

I love you more than I am willing to admit.
I almost called you on Christmas eve so that I could finally tell you how I feel.
I stopped dialing because I was too afraid of what would happen if I no longer had you as a friend. The truth is, you're all I've got. I would rather stay silent forever than lose you.


I got this secret in my inbox last night. It means a lot to me, because I have to admit that it is my secret too.
I made sure to take a whole bunch of shots, but I was still torn about which I preferred. In fact, I am probably going to regret my choice as soon as I see it and I'll change it to one of the others. Here are some of the contenders:

My original choice (same shot but in color)
Dangling from a Christmas tree?
Not dangling from anything?
Similar shot with a slightly different angle
Another angle
Blipper reflected in a Christmas ornament

Thank you for your continued participation in this project. Please e-mail your secrets to lilymaychanter@yahoo.com. Your identity will be protected unless you specifically ask me to do otherwise. Thank you!

Prelude
Secret #1
Secret #2
Secret #3
Secret #4 (my own secret)
Secret #5
Secret #6
Secret #7- The Secret Lives of Blippers
Secret #8- The Secret Lives of Blippers
Secret #9- The Secret Lives of Blippers
Secret #10 (my own secret)
Secret #11- The Secret Lives of Blippers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.