And then there were four

Just received my latest 365 book in the post, or to be more accurate, my 362 book as I missed 3 days last year. Anyone who follows me regularly and who has a good memory will know that I signed off 2015 with a statement to the effect that I would only blip when I had something worthy to share. True to my word, I only blipped half of January and February BUT I still maintained a journal elsewhere showing that this is not an easy habit to kick. It also meant that I back blipped a very large number of entries on new years day so if anyone noticed you now know why.

One again I'm pleased with the outcome. Spiral bound was a good choice, heavier paper was a good choice, my pictures and narrative don't hold a candle to 2014, I think that is the year I discovered my own style and had the time and motivation to put the effort in. Will I make it 5 in a row, that's the big question.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.