0601

My Ixus (the pocket camera I've been carrying around in my pocket) is going worse. It has scratches that I have to crop out of the picture and it doesn't want to focus that much anymore, so I've started to carry around our Hero4. It takes quite funny pics and I like playing with it.

I couldn't resist using this one of Nelson on the beach for today. His expression is pure enjoyment. They love all the smells the sea has to offer. So they pretty much a little nuts when we walk there. Now they all sleep with one eye open as it's closing on their supper time.

BTW. We were supposed to have a rainy day today. It was very cloudy from the night into the day, but afternoon broke the clouds away and we had a wonderful sunny long walk on the beach.

And no, no word of our car yet. Perhaps next week?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.