Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Step in Time

Had a banging headache last night as I went to sleep, and it was still there this morning.  Not exactly great preparation for a meeting with the MD.

It went very well though, some exciting projects to work on this year.  I’m glad I made the right decision at the back end of last year to cut back on other commitments, I needed to get my health back and just focus on my job.  I’m not going to do anything daft and start committing to other stuff again, I need to be sensible.

Off out in the evening with the dream team of my mum and dad to see Mary Poppins in the Wales Millennium Centre in Cardiff.  Great food beforehand and what a show!  One of the best productions I’ve ever seen!  The set piece for Step in Time was just the best EVER!

It was another step in time for me today.  LOL!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.