My Mini Adventure

By JJ46

Twelfth Night

While I was at work and Baby L was at nursery this morning, N took down the decorations. He needed my fingernails to undo the string on the star on the front door though.

Baby L was not a star during the night last night. She woke briefly around 11:30 and 12:30 but had a massive wake up with intermittent crying and grumbling between 2:30 and 5:00am. Oh my! We have no idea what's going on but think her little brain is processing all the changes in her life at the moment.

However, we hear that after a shaky start to the morning she was a little star at nursery today. She's moving forward and is starting to have times when she is more settled. Phew!

I had to be prodded during a meeting this morning... almost drifting off! Oh no!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.