I LOVE NEWCASTLE ( I really do )

I was expecting a delivery today and was given the time slot of between 12.14pm and 13.14pm.  The packages arrived at 12.30pm. As it was still early I decided to go to Newcastle.

The weather was rainy so I headed for indoor locations - The Grainger Market and Eldon Square Shopping Centre. I got a couple of items of clothing in M & S and some fruit in the market.

Took my blip shot in the Grainger Market.  The shop is called  LogoBear. It offers garment printing and embroidery as well as personalised items and gifts including Newcastle/North East souvenirs.  They have two giant mascot bears outside the shop.  According to the website they are " Stitch " - and his mysterious girlfriend.  I guess the bear in my shot is the girlfriend.

I have  been feeling very tired this evening and kept nodding off.  So I am way behind with comments.  Hope to catch up over the weekend.

Steps today - 10,497

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.